Skip to main content

Contact Your Elected Officials

Speak Up!

Sometimes your support is as simple as emailing or phoning your elected officials to voice your support for safer active transportation.  Not sure who represents you?

Click here to search via your home address for your Nebraska legislative representative.

 

Here are the members of the Nebraska Legislature Transportation and Telecommunications Committee:

CHAIR: Sen. Curt Friesen (Dist. 34 / Aurora, Central City) cfriesen@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Joni Albrecht (Dist.17 / So.Sioux City, Wayne)   jalbrecht@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Bruce Bostelman (Dist. 23 / Ashland, Wahoo, Schuyler)  bbostelman@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Michaela Cavanaugh (Dist. 6 / North Central, NW Omaha) mcavanaugh@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Wendy DeBoer (Dist. 10 / Bennington) wdeboer@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Suzanne Geist (Dist. 25 / Northeast Lancaster Co.) sgeist@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Mike Hilgers (Dist. 21 / Northwest Lancaster Co.) mhilgers@leg.ne.gov
Sen. Mike Hughes (Dist. 44 / McCook) mhughes@leg.ne.gov 

 
Want to email the full committee?  Let's make it easy for you.  Copy and paste this: 

cfriesen@leg.ne.gov,jalbrecht@leg.ne.gov,bbostelman@leg.ne.gov,mcavanaugh@leg.ne.gov,wdeboer@leg.ne.gov,sgeist@leg.ne.gov,
mhilgers@leg.ne.gov,mhughes@leg.ne.gov

 
Looking for your Congressional representative?  Click on your district below.

 

Not sure which district you're in?  Click here to search by your address.

Join our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed about current state and local issues to which you can lend your voice.  

  • Bellevue Bicycle Club
    Bellevue Bicycle Club

Powered by Firespring